aseboshadow.blogg.se

Movavi video editor review
Movavi video editor review













movavi video editor review
  1. MOVAVI VIDEO EDITOR REVIEW HOW TO
  2. MOVAVI VIDEO EDITOR REVIEW PRO
  3. MOVAVI VIDEO EDITOR REVIEW SOFTWARE
  4. MOVAVI VIDEO EDITOR REVIEW PLUS

MOVAVI VIDEO EDITOR REVIEW SOFTWARE

All of those features are available simply by clicking on the gear icon.Īnother thing I absolutely love about this software is the ability to quickly change project settings like video resolution and frame rate with just a few clicks. These are normally some of the more complex features in other software however with Movavi it's very simple and easy to use. Other features that I really enjoy using in this software include things like being able to slow or speed up clips, the ability to stabilize footage, and pan and zoom.

movavi video editor review

This is also a great feature for those that enjoy making tutorials. For many YouTubers, this makes things extremely easy because you're not having to hop back and forth between different software just to record some audio. One of my favorite features in this software is the ability to record audio or voiceovers directly into the timeline which is incredibly useful, especially considering the kind of videos I make. The last two options offer more detailed access to many of the other features available. As you can see in the image below the main options, such as Cut, Crop, Rotate, and Adjust are very quick to access.

MOVAVI VIDEO EDITOR REVIEW PLUS

This is very useful for those that want to create video tutorials where the audience can see you plus whatever you're demonstrating.Īs mentioned above, the ease of use of this software is amazing, and the tools and access to them are also very intuitive in terms of design. Clips you attach to the center column appear as smaller windows in the larger frame making it really easy to have screen in screen clips.

MOVAVI VIDEO EDITOR REVIEW PRO

The timeline itself operates similarly to Final Cut Pro with a center column that every other clip attaches to. This allows me to expand my timeline as much as I want and also have easy access to all the editing tools. I normally prefer to work with multiple screens, therefore, I tend to have my video monitor on my second screen. The timeline at the bottom is easy to manage and expanding or shrinking is very simple with one slider option. You can, of course, line up your clips yourself without Movavi doing it for you. This is a huge time saver for me and something I'm a fan of. I generally have them in order in the folder which means when I import the files, Movavi automatically lines them up on the timeline. I prefer to add a folder to the software which contains all of the files I'm planning on working on. Adding files is very straightforward, you can either use the drag and drop method or search through the "Add Media Files" option to add media to your timeline. The lack of clutter is something that I definitely appreciate because with some video editors I can feel a little claustrophobic. Everything is well spaced out and in a place where you'd naturally find it. The lack of clutter is a breath of fresh air. I'm all for usability and intuitive design and Movavi definitely checks those boxes. The sheer ease of use was what got me, I really wasn't expecting it to be so incredibly intuitive. Recently I've been using Movavi Video Editor 14 Plus for some of my videos and I have to say I'm very pleased with it so far.

MOVAVI VIDEO EDITOR REVIEW HOW TO

When I first started developing my skills and learning about how to edit video, it wasn't exactly easy and the time spent on researching was very significant.

movavi video editor review

Movavi have a fantastic alternative available with their Video Editor 14 Plus software.Īs someone who regularly makes YouTube videos, editing software is obviously very important to me. Although they are great, they can be quite convoluted in some sense and the learning curve is extremely steep. When it comes to video editing software many of us may swear by one of the two popular options available from Adobe and Apple.















Movavi video editor review